Parish Council:

The primary purpose of the Parish Council is to be an advisory board for the Pastor. The Council is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the parish goals and objectives by levering the time, talent and treasure of the entire parish community. The Council is comprised of the Pastor, Deacon and elected and appointed representatives of the Parish.

The Council meets on the first Thursday of every month with the exception of July when there is no scheduled meeting.  See the document below for a recap of the Parish Council activities for the period August 2019-July 2020.


Any thoughts or questions for Parish Council consideration may be directed to one of the members or they can be submitted by email to:


Parish Council Members:



Rev. Perry Cherubini

President:          Marie Peltier
Vice President:   Connie Chabok
Secretary:          Kathy Walters


Kathleen Devlin

Nancy Fenstemaker
Joann Gallagher
Matt Keefer
Kathy Larkin
Sean Mulholland

Chuck Whinney

Ex-Officio Member:
Deacon Joe Murphy


Parish Council Year in Review - August 2019 through July 2020
Parish Council Year in Review - AUGUST 2[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [135.7 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
Created by St. Joseph Parish Council