Parish Finance Council:

This council is appointed by the Pastor and is responsible for assisting him in developing the annual budget, preparing the annual report to the diocese, rendering an accounting to the members of the Parish Council and assisting the Pastor on reporting the financial business of the parish. Council members are individuals skilled in accounting, finance, property management or business law.

Angela Kelly - Chair
Jackie Meiluta
Ann Mooney

Hank Page
Kathy Walters 


Ex-Officio Member:

Deacon Joe Murphy



Jim Terruso

Theresa Tull


Budget for Fiscal Year 2019-2020


BUDGET 2019-2020
Copy of St-Jos-Rev-Exp-Data-2019-20.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [201.2 KB]
Ordinary Offertory Revenue Comparison
Line Graph.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [25.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
Created by St. Joseph Parish Council